FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
To of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 26/02/2024	To date 26/02/2024
ce of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ace of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	26/02/2024	SAPAN MONDAL	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
2	26/02/2024	MOUSUMI DEY	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
3	26/02/2024	SONI	G296(1), M E S Colony, Industrial Estate Area, Subpost Office, Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
4	26/02/2024	K CHELLAIAH	Nil, Guru Swamy Pan Shop, Lamba Line Part No 208 9-5, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
5	26/02/2024	C.VINOD	Nil, Guru Swamy Pan Shop, Lamba Line Part No 208 9-5, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
6	26/02/2024	OMTI DEVI	S-84/801- 24, Near Prima Garacharama, Garachara		
7	26/02/2024	C SELVI	Nil, Guru Swamy Pan Shop, I Junglighat, Por		

8	26/02/2024	P.PRASANTHI	Ward No - 04, Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
9	26/02/2024	P.VARAPRASAD	Ward No -04, Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
10	26/02/2024	D. NAGA BABU	Ward No - 04, Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
11	26/02/2024	RITA DUTTA	76(A), Roop Narayan Colony., Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
12	26/02/2024	JAYANT KUMAR DUNG DUNG	Sabari, Ward No.5, Sabari, Sabari, Sabari, Rangat, 744205	
13	26/02/2024	UJJALA RANI DAS	Ward No.2, Paschimsagar, Paschimsagar, Kishorinagar, Diglipur, 744202	
14	26/02/2024	TUHIN BEPARI	Nil, Near Water Tank, Calicut 1 Sec 2, Calicut Po, Port Blair, 744105	
15	26/02/2024	P RAMANAMMA	PPT/1/19 SATELLITE COLONY, NEW PAHARGAON NEAR APWD CD III Office, New Pahargaon, Bathu Basti, South Andaman, 744105	
16	26/02/2024	P. VENKET RAMANA	PPT/1/19 SATELLITE COLONY, General pool qtr NEAR APWD CD III Office, New Pahargaon, Bathu Basti, New Pahargaon, 744105	
17	26/02/2024	D.SHALINI	Mb 3/9, Beside Police Radio Office Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
18	26/02/2024	LAVANYA P	222/1, Near Kalapani Museum, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
19	26/02/2024	CHITTARANJAN MONDAL	Ramkrishna pur Little And, ps hutbay, Ramkrishna pur Little Andaman, 744207, Little Andaman, 744207	

20	26/02/2024	TAMARISH	KA-26 B, NEAR POWER HOUSE, KA KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 7443		
21	26/02/2024	ERICK HEM	KA-26 B, NEAR POWER HOUSE, KAI KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 7443		
22	26/02/2024	LIVINGSTON	KA- 26 B, NEAR POWER HOUSE, KAMORTA, KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
23	26/02/2024	EDMUND	KA-26 B, NEAR POWER HOUSE, KAMORTA, KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
24	26/02/2024	ANKRITA BAG	E 154, R O Plant, Ramakrishnapur, Ramakrishnapur, Little Andaman, 744207		
25	26/02/2024	JAGDISH KAUR	510, NEAR CHAKRABORTY HOSPITAL AREA, OLD PAHAR GAON, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
26	26/02/2024	ABENDIUS LAKRA	251, Church Area, Brindaban, Beach dera, Ferrargunj, 744206		
27	26/02/2024	RIZWANULLAH	512, NEAR MAA KALI WORKSHOP, OLD PAHAR GAON, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)